Removing All (Checked) Map Locations Within the MapifyPro Plugin
Bulk deletion of map locations is usually an option when a large number of locations are saved and the user wants to start from scratch completely by removing all of the data.
Deleting Map Locations in Bulk Per Page
To do this, navigate to Map Locations within the MapifyPro plugin. From the top portion of the page, click on ‘Title’ to mark all of the entries.
From the dropdown list, choose ‘Move to Trash’ then click on ‘Apply’.
Setting The Number of Items on each Page via "Screen Options"
If removing 100 or so Map Locations, a lot of time can be saved by increasing the 'Pagination' in the 'Screen Options' as it allows deleting more entries in one click.
To do so, click on 'Screen Options' found at the top right of the page, and in the 'Number of items per page:' box, modify the figure, then click on 'Apply' to save the changes.
Deleting Entries from the Trash Completely
After the entries have been deleted, it is important to delete them from the ‘Trash’ to ensure the complete removal of data.
This is done by clicking on ‘Trash’, then place a checkmark on the box, ‘Title’, and click on ‘Apply’ after choosing ‘Delete completely’ from the dropdown list.
Apply the same steps to the succeeding pages to delete the rest of the location maps that were saved within the plugin.